german | english
Email Business Software

Products

Email Spider Gold Email Spider Golduser rating

A very smart email spider which scans the web for email addresses and saves them in a file. The queries of search engines is also possible ... details

Email Generator Platinum Email Generator Platinumuser rating

What do you think are email addresses like peter@hotmail.com or h.miller@msn.com valid? The chances are good. The EmailGenerator doesn't only offer you the possibility to generate any possible email address, this program can also check these if they are valid or not. With this software, you generate thousands of email addresses within a few minutes ... details

Email Extractor Email Extractoruser rating

Many telephone and yellow pages listings contain hundredthousands of email addresses. Exporting these CD's is usually difficult or even impossible. The EmailExtractor can scan CD's or even complete harddiscs for email addresses... details

Email Verifier Email Verifieruser rating

Keep your email lists up to date and remove email addresses which do not exist any longer... details

Postman Professional Postman Professionaluser rating

Whether you want to send ten or millions of emails, HTML or text, with or without attachments, our Postman manages this for you ... details

Response Analizer Response Analizer 8.0user rating

Some hours or days after sending a newsletters to all your customers your mailbox wil be filled with messages like "sorry user does not exists" or "user unknown". The ResponseAnalyzer removes these emails addresses of your mail server and saves them... details

List Manager List Manageruser rating

Whether you want to sort URL- or email lists, remove duplicated elements, split, merge and unsubscribe substract unsubscribed lists, our List Managerall can do it all! Particularly it stands out by its brilliant filtering function. details

URL Collector URL Collectoruser rating

The URL Collector scans search engines for domain names and saves them. You can use these URL's, to generate email addresses with the EmailGenerator. details

 

 

faq's contact anti spam policy about us terms and conditions

german | english
Email Business Software

Produkte

Email Spider Gold Email Spider Golduser rating

Intelligenter Email Spider welcher das Internet nach Email Adressen durchsucht und diese abspeichert. Auch die Abfrage von Suchmaschinen ist möglich... Details

Email Generator Platinum Email Generator Platinumuser rating

Der Email Generator generiert Emailadressen und überprüft diese gleichzeitig auf deren Gültigkeit. Er nimmt nur diejenigen Adressen in seine Liste auf, bei welchen auch der Account mit Sicherheit noch aktiv ist... Details

Email Extractor Email Extractoruser rating

Viele elektronische Branchenverzeichnisse beinhalten unzählige von wertvollen Emailadressen. Meist ist aber das exportieren umständlich oder ist sogar unmöglich. Der Email Extractor durchsucht einzelne Dateien, Outlook Ordner, CD's oder sogar ganze Festplatten nach Emailadressen und speichert diese ab... Details

Email Verifier Email Verifieruser rating

Halten sie ihre Email Listen auf dem neusten Stand und entfernen Sie Email Adressen, bei welchen das Emailkonto nicht mehr existiert... Details

Postman Professional Postman Professionaluser rating

Mit dem Postman Professional versenden Sie Ihre Newsletter im Handumdrehen. Sie können diese als einfache Text- oder als HTML Mails versenden. Weiter können Sie Attachments anfügen, Zeitfenster definieren, den Email-Ausstoss begrenzen...Details

Response Analizer Response Analizeruser rating

Einige Stunden oder Tage nach dem Versand eines Newsletters an alle Ihre Kunden quillt ihre Mailbox über mit Nachrichten wie "Sorry user does not exists" oder "user unknown". Der Response Analizer entfernt diese Emails von Ihrem Mailserver und speichert deren Email Adressen ab... Details

List Manager List Manageruser rating

Ob URL- oder Emaillisten sortieren, doppelte Elemente entfernen, splitten, zusammenführen und unsubscribe Listen subtrahieren, all das macht unser List Manager im Flug. Besonders besticht er jedoch durch seine Filterfunktionen. Details

URL Collector URL Collectoruser rating

Der URL Collector sucht in Suchmaschinen nach Domain Namen. Diese URL's können Sie danach dazu benutzen, um mit dem EmailGenerator Email Adressen zu generieren. Details

 

 

FAQ's Kontakt Anti Spam Richtlinie Über uns AGB